TU Darmstadt / ULB / TUbiblio

Browse by Person

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Item Type | Date | Language
Number of items: 6.

Kopnov, F. and Tenne, R. and Späth, B. and Jaegermann, W. and Cohen, H. and Feldman, Y. and Zak, A. and Moshkovich, A. and Rapoport, L. (2008):
X-Ray Photoelectron Spectroscopy and Tribology Studies of Annealed Fullerene-like WS2 Nanoparticles.
In: NATO Science for Peace and Security Series B: Physics and Biophysics , pp. 51-59. ISSN 1874-6500,

von Huth, P. and Butler, J. E. and Jaegermann, W. and Tenne, R. (2002):
The Inverted p-Diamond/n-CdTe Heterojunction Solar Cell.
In: Journal of The Electrochemical Society, 149 (1), pp. G55-G62. ISSN 00134651,

Tenne, R. and Galun, E. and Ennaoui, A. and Fiechter, S. and Ellmer, K. and Kunst, M. and Koelzow, C. and Pettenkofer, C. and Tiefenbacher, S. and Scheer, R. and Jungblut, H. and Jaegermann, W. (1996):
Characterization of oriented thin films of WSe2 grown by van der Waals rheotaxy.
In: Thin Solid Films, 272 (1), pp. 38-42. ISSN 00406090,

Tsirlina, T. and Cohen, S. and Cohen, H. and Sapir, L. and Peisach, M. and Tenne, R. and Matthaeus, A. and Tiefenbacher, S. and Jaegermann, W. and Ponomarev, E. A. and Lévy-Clément, C. (1996):
Growth of crystalline WSe2 and WS2 films on amorphous substrate by reactive (Van der Waals) rheotaxy.
In: Solar Energy Materials and Solar Cells, 44 (4), pp. 457-470. ISSN 09270248,

Galun, E. and Cohen, H. and Margulis, L. and Vilan, A. and Tsirlina, T. and Hodes, G. and Tenne, R. and Hershfinkel, M. and Jaegermann, W. and Ellmer, K. (1995):
Crystallization of layered metal-dichalcogenides films on amorphous substrates.
In: Applied Physics Letters, 67 (23), p. 3474. ISSN 00036951,

Mahalu, D. and Peisach, M. and Jaegermann, W. and Wold, A. and Tenne, R. (1990):
Controlled photocorrosion of tungsten diselenide: influence of molecular oxygen.
In: The Journal of Physical Chemistry, 94 (21), pp. 8012-8013. ISSN 0022-3654,

This list was generated on Tue Apr 13 00:17:15 2021 CEST.