TU Darmstadt / ULB / TUbiblio

Browse by Person

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Item Type | Date | Language
Number of items: 1.

Facsko, S. and Dekorsy, T. and Trappe, C. and Kurz, H. and Vogt, Alexander and Hartnagel, H. L. (1999):
Formation of ordered nanoscale semiconductor dots by ion sputtering.
In: American Association for Advance of Science, pp. 1551-1553, 285, [Article]

This list was generated on Tue Nov 19 00:41:24 2019 CET.