TU Darmstadt / ULB / TUbiblio

Browse by Person

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Item Type | Date | Language
Number of items: 5.

Kuhl, A. ; Rönsch-Schulenburg, J. ; Roßbach, J. ; Czwalinna, M. K. ; Schlarb, H. ; Sydlo, C. ; Gerth, Ch. ; Schnepp, S. M. ; Weiland, T. (2013):
Comparative Analysis of Different Electro-Optical Intensity Modulator Candidates for the New 40 GHz Bunch Arrival Time Monitor System for FLASH and European XFEL.
pp. 782-785, Oxford, UK, Diamond Light Source, 2nd International Beam Instrumentation Conference (IBIC), Oxford, UK, 16.-19.9.2013, [Conference or Workshop Item]

Czwalinna, M. K. ; Gerth, Ch. ; Schlarb, H. ; Bou Habib, S. ; Korolczuk, S. ; Szewinski, J. ; Kuhl, A. (2013):
New Design of the 40 GHz Bunch Arrival Time Monitor Using MTCA.4 Electronics at FLASH and for the European XFEL.
[Book Section]

Schulz, S. ; Bousonville, M. ; Czwalinna, M. K. ; Felber, M. ; Heuer, M. ; Lamp, T. ; Müller, J. ; Peier, P. ; Ruzin, S. ; Schlarb, H. ; Steffen, B. ; Sydlo, C. ; Zummack, F. ; Kozak, T. ; Predki, P. ; Kuhl, A. (2013):
Past, Present and Future Aspects of Laser-Based Synchronization at FLASH.
[Conference or Workshop Item]

Angelovski, A. ; Jakoby, R. ; Kuhl, A. ; Penirschke, A. ; Schnepp, S. ; Bock, M. K. ; Bousonville, M. ; Gessler, P. ; Schlarb, H. ; Roensch-Schulenburg, J. ; Roßbach, J. ; Weiland, T. (2011):
Pickup Design for a High Resolution Bunch Arrival Time Monitor for FLASH and XFEL.
10th European Workshop on Beam Diagnostics and Instrumentation for Particle Accelerators, DIPAC2011, Hamburg, Germany, [Conference or Workshop Item]

Angelovski, A. ; Hansli, M. ; Penirschke, A. ; Jakoby, R. ; Kuhl, A. ; Schnepp, S. ; Weiland, T. ; Schlarb, H. ; Bousonville, M. (2011):
Realization of a high bandwidth bunch arrival-time monitor with cone-shaped pickup electrodes for FLASH and XFEL.
2nd International Particle Accelerator Conference, IPAC2011, San Sebastian, Spain, [Conference or Workshop Item]

This list was generated on Tue Jan 25 00:48:34 2022 CET.