TU Darmstadt / ULB / TUbiblio

Browse by Person

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Item Type | Date | Language
Number of items: 1.

Tischew, Sabine and Dierschke, Hartmut and Schwabe, Angelika and Garve, Eckhard and Heinken, Thilo and Hölzel, Norbert and Bergmeier, Erwin and Remy, Dominique and Haerdtle, Werner (2018):
Plant Community of the Year 2019: Oatgras Meadow.
In: TUEXENIA, 38, pp. 287-295. ISSN 0722-494X,
DOI: 10.14471/2018.38.011,

This list was generated on Sat Apr 10 01:54:54 2021 CEST.