TU Darmstadt / ULB / TUbiblio

Browse by Person

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Item Type | Date | Language
Number of items: 2.

Datta, Uttam (2005):
Synthesis and Self-Assembly of Organometallic Semiconducting PMMA-b-PFS-b-PS-b-PFS-b-PMMA Pentablock Copolymers.
Darmstadt, Technische Universität, TU Darmstadt, [Online-Edition: urn:nbn:de:tuda-tuprints-5880],
[Ph.D. Thesis]

Datta, Uttam and Rehahn, Matthias (2004):
Synthesis and Self-Assembly of Styrene- [1]Dimethylsilaferrocenophane-Methyl Methacrylate Pentablock Copolymers.
25, In: Macromolecular Rapid Communications, p. 1615, [Article]

This list was generated on Tue Jan 21 01:00:38 2020 CET.