TU Darmstadt / ULB / TUbiblio

Browse by Person

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Item Type | Date | Language
Number of items: 2.

Nàcher, C. P. ; Sun, S. ; Lackner, Susanne ; Terada, A. ; Schreiber, F. ; Zhou, Q. ; Smets, B. F. (2010):
Sequential Aeration of Membrane-Aerated Biofilm Reactors (MABRs) for High-Rate Autotrophic Nitrogen Removal: Experimental Demonstration.
WEF/IWA Biofilm Reactor Technology Conference 2010, Portland, USA, [Conference or Workshop Item]

Sun, S. P. ; Nàcher, C. P. ; Lackner, Susanne ; Terada, A. ; Zhou, Q. ; Smets, B. F. (2009):
Start-up strategies of membrane-aerated biofilm reactor (MABR) for completely autotrophic nitrogen removal.
2nd IWA SpecNialized Conference Nutrient Management in Wastewater Treatment Processes, Krakow, Poland, [Conference or Workshop Item]

This list was generated on Tue Jun 22 00:19:17 2021 CEST.